Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Flinchum

Jen Flinchum

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Flinchum
"Jon Garton was my mom's car insurance agent for years, and has been my husband's for years. He is very good at his job and when my mom died recently he was very quick about getting things taken care of. Amy Hatten in his office is wonderful as well!"
Profile photo of Marshall Mort

Marshall Mort

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Mort
"Nice place, nice people, they'll take care of you and make things as simple as possible while being transparent."
Profile photo of Victoria Ward

Victoria Ward

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ward
"They are always friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Montana Kirk

Montana Kirk

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Kirk
"Had them for insurance for a few years now, switched because they were a lot cheaper! Always very helpful to me when I call. They always take the time to help out, never rush you, & super fast with the quotes anytime you might need to add something. Love it here"
Profile photo of Ashli Dyer

Ashli Dyer

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Dyer
"We ALWAYS receive the best care from Amy Hatten with Jon Garton’s office! Always lovely to work with."
Profile photo of Carolyn Berlin

Carolyn Berlin

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Berlin
"So VERY helpful and friendly. Have used them for a long time"
Profile photo of Yvonne Duff

Yvonne Duff

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Duff
"Never have a lot of reasons to call, but I've used them for years. Always very friendly and knowledgeable about my claims, and info. So far, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of LAURA ADKINS

LAURA ADKINS

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LAURA ADKINS
"I love the people in this office they go above and beyond. They even text me if I need to submit mileage for my discount."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gardner

Rebecca Gardner

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gardner
"Meet the staff and the cat! Great rates!"
Profile photo of Linda Summers

Linda Summers

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Summers
"The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. It’s a pleasure to talk with them."
Profile photo of Virginia Knight

Virginia Knight

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Knight
"It gives me great peace of mind to have my insurance needs covered by Jon Garton State Farm. The office staff, especially Teresa, are always kind, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"I have been with Jon for many years. His office is always helpful."
Profile photo of Lori Ackman

Lori Ackman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ackman
"I have always been pleased with the service ! Whether it was getting me protected to travel with a rental car, to getting me set up when I get new vehicles; slways friendly, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Jessica Barton

Jessica Barton

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Barton
"I have been a customer for over 20 years. I highly recommend the great, and knowledgeable staff! Jon has given some great advice over the years to help me find the best policies and coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Beckett

Nicole Beckett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Beckett
"Very respectful"
Profile photo of Sean Presgraves

Sean Presgraves

May 29, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Sean Presgraves
"It was okay but expensive."
Profile photo of K T

K T

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by K T
"Best agent & staff in town!! Very friendly & knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Sweetness10ize

Sweetness10ize

December 17, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sweetness10ize
"The most experienced and knowledgeable insurance agent I've ever met! He's great at finding the right protection for you and your family in times of need. Plus he's company serves in banking, finance and retirement planning as well so you can kill two birds with one stone."
Profile photo of Steve Wooddell

Steve Wooddell

October 15, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wooddell
"I've known Jon Garton (and his family) for over 25 years and I can say that he is a dedicated businessman who knows his business thoroughly and will do anything within his capacity to help you personally with any insurance matters that you would have. He is a conscientious person and a person I would never hesitate to do business with. It's nice knowing that a real person is available to you when you need them and not some faceless person on the other end of a phone or computer screen. Individual, personal and dedicated service rates very high on my list."
Profile photo of Carrie Adkins

Carrie Adkins

October 13, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Adkins
"Jon Garton has been our St. Farm Insurance Agent for more than 20 years. Jon and his staff have seen us through selling our first home and the purchase of our second and through more cars than I care to remember! As it is with children and life, there have been times that we have needed our insurance. Jon and his staff take care of everything quickly and thoroughly. We are glad to have Jon as our agent and our friend."
Profile photo of Kym York-Blake

Kym York-Blake

October 11, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Kym York-Blake
"I have been blessed to have chosen Jon Garton as my insurance agent since 1982! He is an ultimate professional, with a wonderful staff. I trust all my insurance avenues to Jon Garton State Farm! -Kym York-Blake, Huntington, WV"