Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon L Garton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon L Garton

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jon for many years. His office is always helpful."
Profile photo of Lori Ackman

Lori Ackman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been pleased with the service ! Whether it was getting me protected to travel with a rental car, to getting me set up when I get new vehicles; slways friendly, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Jessica Barton

Jessica Barton

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 20 years. I highly recommend the great, and knowledgeable staff! Jon has given some great advice over the years to help me find the best policies and coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Beckett

Nicole Beckett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful"
Profile photo of Sean Presgraves

Sean Presgraves

May 29, 2021

3  out of  5
"It was okay but expensive."
Profile photo of Victoria Ward

Victoria Ward

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly"
Profile photo of katie hatten

katie hatten

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent & staff in town!! Very friendly & knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Sweetness10ize

Sweetness10ize

December 17, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Adkins

Carrie Adkins

October 13, 2013

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kym York-Blake

Kym York-Blake

October 11, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have been blessed to have chosen Jon Garton as my insurance agent since 1982! He is an ultimate professional, with a wonderful staff. I trust all my insurance avenues to Jon Garton State Farm! -Kym York-Blake, Huntington, WV"
Profile photo of Brad Lesher

Brad Lesher

October 9, 2013

5  out of  5
"My family has been a client of Jon Garton for over 30 years. Great service & wonderful people."